Royal Air Force Air Sea Rescue & Marine Craft Section Club

Club Officers 2019/2020


President Brian Main
 
Vice Presidents Bill Amos    
  John Leech  
  Cyril. L. Monks
 
  John Parsons    
  John Perrow    
  Donald Smith    

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
(Click Address to send E-Mail)


Chairman Keith Wright keith.wright890@ntlworld.com
Vice Chairman Steve Merrett BEM BA steven.merrett@btopenworld.com
Honorary Secretary Markham Jones markhamjones@btconnect.com
Honorary Treasurer Markham Jones markhamjones@btconnect.com
Membership Secretary Joe Thomas membership@asrmcs-club.com
P.R.O. Markham Jones markhamjones@btconnect.com
Members Dave Batchelor MBE davejbatchelor@sky.com
  Colin Davies colindavies@tiscali.co.uk
  Gordon "Slim" Graham g.graham130@btinternet.com
  Dave Henderson henderson_dave@hotmail.com
  Nigel Kitt kittnigel@gmail.com
  Lionel Male lionel.male@ntlworld.com
 
CLUB OFFICIALS      
Club Padre Peter Paine chaplain55@virginmedia.com
Webfoot Editor Joe Thomas editor@asrmcs-club.com
Web Master Joe Thomas webmaster@asrmcs-club.com