Royal Air Force Air Sea Rescue & Marine Craft Section Club

Club Officers 2017/2018


President Brian Main
 
Vice Presidents Peter J Crowhurst  
  John Leech  
  Cyril. L. Monks
 
  John Parsons    
  John Perrow    
  Donald Smith    

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
(Click Address to send E-Mail)


`
Chairman Steve Merrett BEM BA 01493  740663 steven.merrett@btopenworld.com
Vice Chairman Markham Jones 01492  541414 markhamjones@btconnect.com
Honorary Secretary Markham Jones 01492  541414 markhamjones@btconnect.com
Honorary Treasurer Barry Leech 0033 549871985 barry@bos-net.co.uk
Membership Secretary Joe Thomas 01142  872208 membership@asrmcs-club.com
P.R.O. Markham Jones 01492  541414 markhamjones@btconnect.com
Members Dave Batchelor MBE 01603  322987 davejbatchelor@sky.com
  Colin Davies 01522  885049 colindavies@tiscali.co.uk
  Malcolm Gibson 01472  235989 uksoupdragon@gmail.com
  Gordon "Slim" Graham 01522  690529 g.graham130@btinternet.com
  Jim Hawkins 01752  290775 stuarthawkins888@outlook.com
  Mick Humble 01827  718639 mickjan@gmail.com
  Lionel Male 02392  660764 lionel.male@ntlworld.com
  Keith Wright 01903  216613 keith.wright890@ntlworld.com
CLUB OFFICIALS      
Club Padre Peter Paine 01493  301898 chaplain55@virginmedia.com
Colours Sec. Derek Wood 01553  840052 derek.wood4@tesco.net
Webfoot Editor Barry Leech 0033 549871985 barry@bos-net.co.uk
Web Master Joe Thomas 01142  872208 webmaster@asrmcs-club.com