Royal Air Force Air Sea Rescue & Marine Craft Section Club

Club Officers 2018/2019


President Brian Main
 
Vice Presidents Bill Amos    
  John Leech  
  Cyril. L. Monks
 
  John Parsons    
  John Perrow    
  Donald Smith    

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
(Click Address to send E-Mail)


Chairman Markham Jones markhamjones@btconnect.com
Vice Chairman Keith Wright keith.wright890@ntlworld.com
Honorary Secretary Markham Jones markhamjones@btconnect.com
Honorary Treasurer To be announced
Membership Secretary Joe Thomas membership@asrmcs-club.com
P.R.O. Markham Jones markhamjones@btconnect.com
Members Dave Batchelor MBE davejbatchelor@sky.com
  Colin Davies colindavies@tiscali.co.uk
  Gordon "Slim" Graham g.graham130@btinternet.com
  Jim Hawkins stuarthawkins888@outlook.com
  Dave Henderson henderson_dave@hotmail.com
  Lionel Male lionel.male@ntlworld.com
  Steve Merrett BEM BA steven.merrett@btopenworld.com
  David Williams davidjw17646@hotmail.co.uk
 
CLUB OFFICIALS      
Club Padre Peter Paine chaplain55@virginmedia.com
Webfoot Editor Joe Thomas webfoot@asrmcs-club.com
Web Master Joe Thomas webmaster@asrmcs-club.com